Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Susan Spencer, M. Ed
Director

ext. 307

info@theharrisschool.org

 

Amanda Lawrence,
Educational Coordinator

ext. 302

amandal@theharrisschool.org

 

Bob Ziegler,  LCSW
Family Consultant

ext. 304

bobz@theharrisschool.org


Nadia Leibovitz,  LCSW
Clinical Coordinator & Family Consultant

ext. 308

nadial@theharrisschool.org

 

Alane Atchley, M.S, LMFT, LCDC

Family Consultant

ext. 303

alanea@theharrisschool.org

 

 

Educational Staff

Kim Abreo – P.E. Coach

kima@theharrisschool.org

Coleman Burns –  Enrichment Teacher

colemanb@theharrisschool.org

Shannon Jones – Teacher

shannonj@theharrisschool.org

Cynthia Metz M.Ed - Teacher

cynthiam@theharrisschool.org

Ashley Perkins - Teacher

ashleyp@theharrisschool.org

Farah Mithani, M.Ed. – Teacher

farahm@theharrisschool.org

Ligia Allison M.Ed - Teacher

ligiaa@theharrisschool.org

 

Leena Hamoudah - Teacher

leenah@theharrisschool.org

Kwesi Sackey – Teacher

kwesis@theharrisschool.org

 

Tara Sawadogo M.Ed - Teacher

taras@theharrisschool.org

 

 

Nicolas Perez - Teacher Assistant

nicolasp@theharrisschool.org

 

Kimberly Reddic - Teacher Assistant

kimberlyr@theharrisschool.org

Support Staff

Beshka Moor - Office Manager

beshkam@theharrisschool.org

 

Maria Castillo – Housekeeper