Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Susan Spencer, M. Ed
Director

ext. 307

info@theharrisschool.org

 

Amanda Lawrence,
Educational Coordinator

ext. 302

amandal@theharrisschool.org

 

Bob Ziegler,  LCSW
Family Consultant

ext. 304

bobz@theharrisschool.org

Alane Atchley, M.S, LMFT, LCDC

Family Consultant

ext. 303

alanea@theharrisschool.org

Educational Staff

 

Coleman Burns –  Enrichment Teacher

colemanb@theharrisschool.org

Shannon Jones – Teacher

shannonj@theharrisschool.org

Ashley Perkins - Teacher

ashleyp@theharrisschool.org

 

Ligia Allison M.Ed - Teacher

ligiaa@theharrisschool.org

Leena Hamoudah - Teacher

leenah@theharrisschool.org

 

 

Kwesi Sackey – Teacher

kwesis@theharrisschool.org

Support Staff

Maria Castillo – Housekeeper